Board of Directors

President
David Reel, CAE
Quantum Communications
e-mail: dreel@quantumcomms.com

President - Elect, Treasurer & Events Co-Chair
Katie Sushko
e-mail: katie.sushko@gmail.com

Past President, Chapter Liaison to PRSA Diversity and Inclusion Committee & Events Co-Chair
Marc L. Apter
Image Power, Inc. -PR and Marketing consultant
e-mail: marca1030@gmail.com

Communications Committee Chair
Heather Davis Epkins
e-mail: heather.epkins@gmail.com

Liaison to Mid-Atlantic District of PRSA
Angelina S. Howard
Howard-Johnson Associates
e-mail: angie.howard@comcast.net

Membership Chair
David W. Honchul
Defense Media Activity
e-mail: dwhonchul@gmail.com

Secretary
Louise Lake Hayman
e-mail: louise.lake.hayman@gmail.com

Trustee
Susan D. Allen
e-mail: sallen38@jhu.edu

Trustee
M. K. Richardson
e-mail: richardson.mk3@gmail.com

Web Chair
Karin K.J. Siomporas, MA
Crosby Marketing Communications
e-mail: ksiomporas@crosbymarketing.com